Results, Fixtures, Reports
Capenhurst Players
League Tables

Proud Sponsors of the WCAFL









  Capenhurst Villa FC

For Info on Capenhurst Players and Staff, just click on the Player and see their Profile.


George Williams      John Gibbs     Andrew Millington


Jamie Ellis     Phil Strapp       Lewis Walters      Ian Mitchell  

Matty Concannon     Shane Whelan   Dave McTigue   Tyler Thorpe  

Dave Jackson    Lee Youds     Cam Forster    Eammon Ryan     Ashley Wardle

Adam Smith    Alan Schumacher     Charlie Thomas     Rowan Whelan


  Phil Jones     Liam Benson    Danny Wainwright     Charlie Bell

Harry Evans    Mitch Bailey     Lewis Cooper     Matty Clarkson

Rob McDowell     Andy Henry     Steve Rowlands     James Fletcher

Lewis Whitby     Ben O'Connor    Billy Nixon    James Sheridan    


Mark Ryan   Cory Beavan    Ian Forster    Tony Ashton    

  Lee Ludgate     Nicky Monaghan     Wade York    Shaun Trousdale   

  Ellis Williams      Liam Davies    Liam Sparks    Ellis Rose   Danny Page    

  Management, Staff and Committee

Brian Heyes (Club President)  John McHugh (Chairman)

Martin Williams ( Club Secretary)   Keith Stocker (Treasurer)  


Chris Armstrong     John Walters     Paul Cooper    Phil Morgan

Frank Andrews    Noel Whelan    Mike Jones    Steve Locke


1st Team: Manager: Daz Earlam   Assistant: Damian McGinnigle  Coach: Chris Swain

2nd Team:  Managers: Steve Hickson  and  Dean Stelfox    


Web site and all contents Copyright John Walters 1999-20019. All rights reserved.